Cikloturistički vodiči

Cikloturistički vodiči 2017-03-24T09:58:53+00:00

Tomislav Kolec
Kontakt: 098 271 998; tomislav.kolec@vt.t-com.hr
Jezici: hrvatski, engleski

Mario Koren
Kontakt: 098 767 266; mario.koren@gmx.com
Jezici: hrvatski, engleski

Goran Jurković
Kontakt: 095 5400 584; jgoran5@gmail.com
Jezici: hrvatski, engleski

Nenad Hečimović
Kontakt: 098 747 700; nhecimovic@gmail.com
Jezici: hrvatski, engleski

Dominik Flisar
Kontakt: 098 1721 066; dflisar@gmail.com
Jezici: hrvatski, engleski

Luka Zrnić
Kontakt: 099 8557 788; luka070@hotmail.com
Jezici: hrvatski, engleski

Dejan Jović
Kontakt: 099 4003 678; dejandizala@gmail.com
Jezici: hrvatski, engleski

Ivan Vrbanić
Kontakt: 098 9335 552; ivanvrbanic3@gmail.com
Jezici: hrvatski, engleski, njemački

Mateja Cah
Kontakt: 099 7229 136; mateja.cah@gmail.com
Jezici: hrvatski, engleski

Mladen Crnobrnja
Kontakt: 098 1668 872; m.c.blackie@gmail.com
Jezici: hrvatski, engleski

Nino Margaretić
Kontakt: 099 8523 484; nino.margaretic@gmail.com
Jezici: hrvatski, engleski

Mihael Gorički
Kontakt: 098 9753 715; mgoricki13@gmail.com
Jezici: hrvatski, engleski, njemački